WHITE & RED

2369391251_2_1_1¿Os gusta? ♥

A mí me fascina este conjunto ♥
El bolso me lo compré el viernes y me ha ¡ENCANTADO! Es precioso el color y como queda con esos flecos ♥
Cuando lo vi, dije: «Este es para mí» 😀 jaja
El vestido jacquard blanco también me gusta mucho y el bolso rojo le viene estupendo ♥

¿Qué? ¿Os gusta? A que es precioso el conjunto para salir por la noche a tomar algo 😀 jaja


This set fascinates me ♥
The bag I bought on Friday and it has me DELIGHTED! It’s a beautiful color and I love the fringes ♥
When I saw it, I said, «This is for me»: D haha
The white jacquard dress I like a lot and red bag sticks very well with it ♥

What? Do you like it? A set which is lovely to go out  to drink something
😀 haha

White dress: Zara, link here
Red bag: Stradivarius, link here

 

9219001100_2_2_1

Give me your opinion