FRINGES AND MORE FRINGES

IMG_3762Bueno, que ya queda nada para el viernes ♥

¿Qué tal todo hoy chic@s? ¿Cómo ha sido vuestra mañana? 😀
La mía ha sido muy aburrida porque solo he ido a la Universidad para una asignatura así que imaginaros…

Siento publicar las cosas tan tarde pero es que apenas tengo tiempo para las cosas que me gustan hacer y por eso las publico casi siempre a estas horas ♥

Bueno chic@s, como os dije, el viernes pasado me compré (bueno, mi novio me compró) este bolso rojo con flecos ♥
Así que como no os lo había enseñado mucho, he decidido crear este outfit para poderlo hacer ahora jeje 😀
El outfit es muy cómodo y parece más profesional por la blusa de rayas azules 😀 ♥
Como podéis ver, en este look llevo unos vaqueros oscuros skinny con mis botas preferidas de Zara y una camisa oversize de rayas al que le he añadido la chaqueta negra de SheInside y el bolso con flecos de Stradivarius ♥

¿Qué os parece? ¿Os gusta? ♥


Well, Friday will soon be here hahaha 😀

How’s everything today guys? How was your morning? : D
Mine has been very boring because I’ve only gone to college for a subject so imagine …

I ‘m sorry if I post things so late but I barely have time for the things I like to do and for that reason I publish them usually at this time 😦 ♥

Well guys, as I said, last Friday I bought (well, my boyfriend bought me) this red bag with fringes ♥
So as I hadn’t taught you much, I decided to create this outfit and I can show you now 😀 😀
The outfit is very comfortable and looks more professional for the blue striped blouse: D ♥
As you can see, in this outfit I wear skinny dark jeans with my favorite boots from Zara and oversize striped shirt, to which I’ve added a black jacket from SheInside and a red bag with fringes from Stradivarius ♥

What do you think? Do you like? ♥
IMG_3782

IMG_3780

IMG_3776

IMG_3775

IMG_3763

IMG_3731 IMG_3781

Black Jacket: SheInside (L- Old) similar here
Blue Jeans: Zara (M) link here
Red bag: Stradivarius, link here
White belt: Blanco
Black boots: Zara (41-Old)

2 thoughts on “FRINGES AND MORE FRINGES

Give me your opinion

