THE NEW BLACK

IMG_4416¡Hola a todos/as!


¿Qué tal vuestra Semana Santa? ¿Os lo habéis pasado bien?
La mía ha sido un poco aburrida ya que como mi novio tenía que tocar con la banda pues me quedé en mi casa sin hacer nada provechoso.

Este outfit que he publicado hoy es de ayer, Domingo de Resurrección.
En el look como podéis observar llevo un vestido negro de Zara y unas sandalias de tacón plateadas, también de Zara.
El vestido es raro pero por eso me lo compré, porque me llamó la atención y me gustó muchísimo. Tiene un corte en la falda, es como si tuviera la mitad de otra capa por encima. Está muy chulo.

Espero que os sirva de inspiración ♥


Hi everyone!

How was your Easter or Holly Week? Do you have fun?
Mine was a bit boring because as my boyfriend had to play with the band I was in my house doing nothing helpful.

This outfit I posted today is from yesterday, Resurrection Sunday.
In the look, as you can see, I wear a black Zara dress and sandals silver heels, also from Zara.
The dress is rare but that’s the reason why I bought it because it caught my attention and I liked it. It has a cut on the skirt, it’s like it has half of another layer on top. It’s very cool.

I hope you will inspire ♥

IMG_4497

IMG_4495

IMG_4496

IMG_4498

IMG_4513

IMG_4514

IMG_4516

IMG_4518

4515

IMG_4517

IMG_4520

IMG_4512

 

Black dress: Zara (M)
Sandal silver heels: Zara (41 – Old)

One thought on “THE NEW BLACK

Give me your opinion

