NUDE IS THE NEW BLACK

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

Hi world!

Here I am again posting a new entry!
It’s been a long time, how are you?

These days I’ve been thinking about the blog, about my life and the things I’d love to do in a near future.
Life is full of surprises and I want to take advantage of them.
I want to experiment with anything.
I want to travel around the world and discover new places and meet new people.
I want to do a lof of things and enjoy them.

I’ve been away a few days, but here I am again.

In this look, how you can see, I wear a pair of blue jeans, better said, boyfriends.
I’ve combined them with a gray cross top and my new shoes (blucher nude track).

I hope you enjoy the look and the photos.
XOXO


¡Hola a todas/os!

Aquí estoy posteando de nuevo.
Han pasado unos cuantos días, ¿qué tal os va todo?

Estos días he estado pensando en el blog, en mi vida y las cosas que me gustaría hacer en el futuro.
La vida está llena de sorpresas y quiero aprovecharlas al máximo.
Quiero viajar alrededor del mundo y, descubrir nuevos lugares y conocer a nuevas personas.
Quiero hacer muchas cosas y disfrutarlas.

He estado ausente estos días o, mejor dicho, meses.
Pero os traigo un nuevo look.

Como podéis ver llevo unos vaqueros rotos, más bien unos boyfriends.
Están muy de moda así que he decidido darles provecho.
Los he combinado con un top cruzado de color gris y con mis nuevas butchers track.
Espero que os guste y disfrutéis del post.
¡Besos!

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

Boyfriends: Pull&Bear (M – Old)
Cross Top: Bershka, S
Buchers: Stradivarius, link here 

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

6 thoughts on “NUDE IS THE NEW BLACK

Give me your opinion

