RAINY DAYS

Hi everyone!

How is your week going?
I hope it isn’t like mine, which is very busy.
So many things to do in so little time … I think I need minimum one-week break haha.
What surprises me most is the weather change.
How can be hot for a week and the next day it rains and it’s cold?

Well guys, the look of today is very simple, I think haha.
As you can see I decided to wear  this boho style blouse, that I combined it with simple black skinny jeans and to which I’ve added a scarf as if it were a belt.

I hope you like it and please, sorry for my english.
P.S: If you see that I’ve faults, correct me.





 

Jeans: Zara (Old)
Blouse: Zara (Old)
Sneakers: Stradivarius, link in other posts

 

Give me your opinion

