UNA VISITA A RONDA / A VISIT TO RONDA


Hi everyone!

It’s been a while!
If I haven’t published anything these months is because I was busy with school and barely had time for me.
So please, forgive me!

How quickly time has passed. It seems incredible that we are already to july.
What have you done these months?

When I finished college I went on holiday to Malaga, and Ronda previously. So I’ll show you some pictures.

I hope you like them 🙂

XOXO


¡Hola a todos/as!
¡Cuánto tiempo!

Si no he publicado nada en estos meses es porque estuve ocupada con los estudios y a penas tenía tiempo para mí.
Así que perdonadme.

Qué rápido ha pasado el tiempo. Parece mentira que ya estemos a julio.

¿Qué habéis hecho estos meses?

Cuando terminé la Universidad fui de vacaciones a Málaga y anteriormente a Ronda. Así que os voy a enseñar algunas fotos.

Espero que os guste.




Skirt: Pull & Bear (M)
Top: Zara (S)

2 comentarios sobre “UNA VISITA A RONDA / A VISIT TO RONDA

Give me your opinion